BMS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Department of Physical Education

INTER COLLEGIATE ACHIEVEMENTS 2017-18



RUNNERS - Throwball
ALL INDIA INTERCOLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT
Org: CMC Vellore 2017



RUNNERS - Throwball
NATIONAL LEVEL INTERCOLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT



WINNERS – Netball
Bangalore Divison Dasara Tournament
Org: DYES Govt. of Karnataka, 14th& 15th Sept 2017



RUNNERS – Throwball Sr. STATE LEAGUE TOURNAMENT Org: ATAK12th to 14th Aug 2017



WINNERS - Netball STATE LEVEL MYSORE DASARA Org: DYES Govt. of Karnataka 21ST to 24th Sept 2017



WINNERS- Handball

Bangalore Divison Dasara Tournament

Org: DYES Govt. of Karnataka

14th & 15th Sept 2017



RUNNERS – Ball Badmintion STATE LEVEL MYSORE DASARA Org: DYES Govt. of Karnataka 21ST to 24th Sept 2017



2nd RUNNER UP- Handball STATE LEVEL DASARA TOURNAMENT Org: DYES Govt. of Karnataka 21ST to 24th Sept 2017



WINNERS – Ball Badmintion
Bangalore Divison Dasara Tournament
Org: DYES Govt. of Karnataka



WINNERS – Ball Badmintion Bangalore University Intercollegiate Tournament Org: GFGC Kudur 6th Sept 2017



WINNERS- Throwball Intercollegiate tournament Org: Sacred Hearts College 24th Feb 2018



 $\begin{tabular}{ll} WINNERS- Kho Kho \\ Bangalore University Intercollegiate Tournament \\ Org: RJS College , 14^{th} to 15^{th} Sept 2017 \end{tabular}$



WINNERS – Netball Bangalore University Intercollegiate Tournament Org: St.Therasa College, 6th& 7th Feb 2018



- Weightlifting
Bangalore Universitry Intercollegiate tournament
Org:Sheshadripuram Main college
7th Oct 2017



WINNERS- Throwball Intercollegiate tournament Org: St.Claret College 12th to 13th April 2018



WINNERS – Kho Kho ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW



RUNNERS-Kabaddi Bangalore Divison Dasara Tournament Org: DYES Govt. of Karnataka, 14th& 15th Sept 2017



RUNNERS- Kabaddi ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW



RUNNERS – Ball Badmintion ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW



WINNERS - - Cricket
Bangalore University Intercollegiate Tournament
Org: D P E . Grounds, 29th Sept 2017



WINNERS- Volleyball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW



WINNERS- Throwball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW



WINNERS- Netball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW



WINNERS- Handball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW s