BMS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Department of Physical Education

INTER COLLEGIATE SPORTS2016-17



WINNERS - Throwball ALL INDIA INTERCOLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT Org: CMC Vellore 21st to 24th July 2016



RUNNERS – Ball Badminition MYSORE DASARA STATE LEVEL TOURNAMENT Org: DYES, Govt of Karnataka 1st to 4th Oct 20



WINNERS- Volleyball VAJPAIEE CUP Org:Karnataka State Volleyball Association, 21st to 25th Dec 2017



WINNERS – Netball MYSORE DASARA STATE LEVEL TOURNAMENT Org: DYES, Govt of Karnataka 1st to 4th Oct 2016



2nd Runner Up – Handball MYSORE DASARA STATE LEVEL TOURNAMENT Org: DYES, Govt of Karnataka 1st to 4th Oct 2016



WINNERS – Handball CHRISPO TOURNAMENT Org: Christ College 1st& 2nd Sept 2016



WINNERS – Ball Bdamintion Bangalore district ballbadminton tournament Org: R T Nagar BB Association 3rd& 4th dec 2016



WINNERS– Handball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW21st Jan 2017



WINNERS Netball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW 19th Jan 2017



WINNERS - Throwball Bangalore District Throwball Association Cup Org: MACW, Bangalore, 10th & 11th Sept 2016



WINNERS - Volleyball CHRISPO TOURNAMENT Org: Christ College , 1st& 2nd Sept 201



WINNERS – Ball Badminition ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW 17th Jan 2017



WINNERS – Kho Kho Bangalore University Intercollegiate Tournament Org: RJS College 19th & 20th Aug 2016



WINNERS - Throwball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW , 20th Jan 2017



WINNERS- Volleyball ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW, 20th Jan 2017



WINNERS Volleyball INTERCOLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT Org: BNM College 23rd Feb 2017



WINNERS -Kabaddi ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW, 17thJan 2017



WINNERS - Volleyball BANGALORE UNIVERSITY INTERCOLLGIATE TOURNAMENT Org: GFGC Ramanagara22ndFeb 2017



WINNERS – Kho Kho ZEAL TOURNAMENT Org: BMSCW 18th Jan 2017



WINNERS- Throwball INTERCOLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT Org: VVN College15th Feb 2017



WINNERS - Throwball INTERCOLLEGIATE TOURNAMENT Org: VVN College 28th Feb 2017

State level Representation:

- 1. Our College athletic team participated in the State Level Cross Country Championship held at Kolar on 31st January 2021
 - a. Yasin Bagum I BA
 - b. Bindhu Shree I B.Com
 - c. Sandya K A I B.Com

