A meeting of the IQAC members was convened on 24-9-2016, at 3.30 PM in the Meeting Hall. Agenda for the meeting was as follows:

- 1. Discussion on NAAC grade and CGPA of Cycle 3
- 2. Constitution of the IQAC committee for the cycle 4

The minutes of the meeting were as follows:

- 1. The A grade obtained by the institution as a result of NAAC accreditation during cycle 3 and the CGPA secured was discussed.
- 2. The criterion-wise CGPA score in case of second and third criteria was noted, concern was expressed about the score and it was resolved that adequate steps would be taken in future to ensure quality enhancement in these fields
- 3. A new IQAC committee was constituted for the cycle 4, in compliance with the NAAC guidelines. The reconstituted committee is as follows:

Sl.No.	Name and Designation	Stakeholder
S1.NO.	Name and Designation	
1	Dr. V. V. Verrelemme Director DMCCW	Representation
1.	Dr. K.V. Kamalamma, Director, BMSCW	Management
2.	Dr. R. Nagarathnamma, Principal, BMSCW	Chairperson, IQAC
3.	Dr. Vasantha Kumari, Professor of Psychology	Educationist (External
	and Principal, GFGC( Retd)	member)
4.	Dr. L.N.Seshagiri, Associate Professor, Dept.	Educationist (External
	of English, GFGC, Yediyur, 6 <sup>th</sup>	member)
	Block, Jaynagar, Bengaluru-70	
5.	Dr.N.Nanda, Associate Professor and HOD,	Senior Faculty
	Dept. of Chemistry	
6.	Sri P.Puttaraj, Associate Professor and HOD,	Senior Faculty
	Dept. of History	
7.	Dr.Mariyappa B., Associate Professor and	Senior Faculty
	HOD, Dept. of Commerce	-
8.	Dr. D.Sujatha, Associate Professor and HOD,	Senior Faculty
	Dept. of Mathematics	_
9.	Dr. Shobha Devi S.N, Associate Professor and	Senior Faculty & SWO
	HOD, Dept. of Physics	_
10.	Dr. D.E. Vasundhara, Associate Professor,	Co-ordinator, IQAC
	Dept. of Chemistry	
11.	Smt. Gayathri, Associate Professor, Dept. of	Faculty and Parent
	Commerce	
12.	Dr. Rita Bhattacharjee, Associate Professor,	Faculty and Co-ordinator,
	Dept. of Chemistry	NSS
13.	Dr. Anitha P., Associate Professor, Dept. of	Alumni
	Botany, MES College of Arts, Science and	
	Commerce, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru	
14.	Dr. N. Raghukumara, Assistant Professor and	Faculty and Co-ordinator,
	HOD, Dept. of Sociology	SC/ST Cell and Equal
	,,,	Opportunity Cell
15.	Smt. Roopa D.R, Assistant Professor and	Physical Education
15.	Director, Dept. of Physical Education	Director
	Director, Dept. of Firsten Education	DIOCIOI

16.	Smt. Neethu, Librarian	Librarian
17.	Dr. Geethashree M., HOD, Dept. of Hindi	Faculty and Co-ordinator,
		NCC
18.	Smt. Kavyashree Poonacha,	Placement Cell
	Co-ordinator, Placement Cell	
19.	Smt. Rajasulochana,	Administration
	Office Superintendant	
20.	Sri Ganga Rudraih,	Administration
	Manager	
21.	Talla Lavanya,	Student
	III BSc, President-Science	
22.	Shalini J,	Student
	II BA, Secretary-Arts	
23.	Priyanka B.S.,	Student
	III BBA, President-Management	

The meeting concluded with a resolution that the next meeting of IQAC will be held in January after the reopening of the college. The following members attended the meeting

Sl.No.	Name and Designation	Signatures
1.	Dr. K.V. Kamalamma, Director, BMSCW	
2.	Dr. R. Nagarathnamma, Principal, BMSCW	
3.	Dr.N.Nanda, Associate Professor and HOD, Dept. of Chemistry	
4.	Sri P.Puttaraj, Associate Professor and HOD, Dept. of History	
5.	Dr.Mariyappa B., Associate Professor and HOD, Dept. of Commerce	
6.	Dr. Shobha Devi S.N, Associate Professor and HOD, Dept. of Physics	
7.	Dr. D.E.Vasundhara, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	
8.	Dr. Rita Bhattacharjee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	
9.	Smt. Roopa D.R, Assistant Professor and Director, Dept. of Physical Education	

10.	Smt. Neethu, Librarian	
11.	Dr. Geethashree M., HOD, Dept. of Hindi	
12.	Smt. Rajasulochana, Office Superintendant	